2017 Space Camp Announcement and Scholarship Application

When: Sunday, 2 July 2017 – Friday, 7 July 2017

Where: Space Camp at the U.S. Space and Rocket Center, Huntsville, Alabama. See for more information.

Who: Any child, age 9-11, of a parent or guardian currently assigned to USASMDC/ARSTRAT, JFCC IMD, PEO-M&S, AMCOM, AMRDEC, MSIC, NASA Marshall, or MDA. Military, government civilian, including matrix personnel, and contractors working for corporate members of ASMDA can apply. Visit our webpage at and click on Corporate Members. Military and government personnel must apply for free membership to ASMDA to be eligible.

Selection Criteria: Essay, school grades, interest in science/space, location (goal of 2 HSV, 2 COS, 2 Kwajalein, 2 Alaska, and 2 Other), and financial need

Click Here to Download the Scholarship Application

Click here to download the

2017 Space Camp

Scholarship Application

2018 ASMDA Annual Luncheon

January 30, 2018
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Saturn V Hall / Davidson Center for Space Exploration
1 Tranquility Base
Huntsville, AL 35805

Join us for the 2018 membership luncheon featuring LTG James H. Dickinson as the keynote speaker.

Read More